Kharkiv, Ukraine

Die Ständige Vertretung der Arbeitsgemeinschaft der Europapreisträgerstädte in der Ukraine (nachfolgend „Ständige Vertretung“ genannt) ist eine eigene getrennte Struktureinheit der Arbeitsgemeinschaft der Europapreisträgerstädte, die die Interessen der Arbeitsgemeinschaft auf dem Gebiet der Ukraine vertritt.

Die Ständige Vertretung wurde laut durch die Entscheidung der Sitzung der Vollversammlung der Arbeitsgemeinschaft vom 2. Juni 2018 entsprechend dem Statut der Arbeitsgemeinschaft gegründet.

Die Tätigkeit der Ständigen Vertretung entspricht den den gültigen Gesetzen der Ukraine, dem Statut der Arbeitsgmeinschaft, den Beschlüssen der Sitzungen des Präsidiums und der Vollversammlung der Arbeitsgemeinschaft, den Empfehlungen der Parlamentarischen Versammlung des Europarates und dieser Bestimmung.

Das Hauptziel der Ständigen Vertretung ist die Förderung der Verbreitung der europäischen Werte in der Ukraine, der Entwicklung der internationalen Zusammenarbeit zwischen den Städten sowie die Förderung der Völkerverständigung zwischen den Bewohnern von Europa.

Bestimmung

Kontakte

Tel.: +380577607448
Email: epoffice@email.ua
Adresse:
7 Kvitky Osnovianenka, apt. 9.3
Charkiv, 61003
Ukraine

Kharkiv, Ukraine

The Resident Representative Office of the Association of Towns Awarded the Europe Prize in the City of Kharkiv (hereinafter referred to as the Resident Representative Office) is a standalone subdivision of the Association of Towns Awarded the Europe Prize (hereinafter referred to as the Association) that represents the interests of the Association in the territory of Ukraine.

It was created by the decision of the General Assembly of the Association of June 02, 2018 in accordance with the Statutes of the Association.

The Resident Representative Office operates in accordance with the current laws of Ukraine, the Statutes of the Association, the decisions of the Presidium and the General Assembly of the Association, the recommendations of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe and this Regulation.

The main goal of its activities is to encourage dissemination of European values in Ukraine and development of international cooperation between cities and mutual understanding among the European citizens.

Regulation

Contacts

Telephone: +380577607448
Email: epoffice@email.ua
Address:
7 Kvitky Osnovianenka, apt. 9.3
Kharkiv, 61003
Ukraine