Kharkiv, Ukraine

La Représentation permanente de l’Association des villes lauréates du Prix de l’Europe en Ukraine (ci-après dénommée “la Représentation permanente”) est une subdivision séparée de l’Association des villes lauréates du Prix de l’Europe (ci-après dénommée “l’Association”) qui représente les intérêts de l’Association sur le territoire de l’Ukraine.

Elle a été créée conformément à la décision de l’Assemblée générale de l’Association du 02 juin 2018 conformément au Statut de l’Association.

La Représentation permanente exerce ses activités conformément aux lois en vigueur en Ukraine, au Statut de l’Association, aux décisions du Présidium et l’Assemblée Générale de l’Association, aux recommandations de l’Assemblée parlementaire du Conseil de l’Europe et au présent Règlement.

L’objectif principal de son activité est d’encourager la diffusion des valeurs européennes en Ukraine et de développer la coopération internationale entre les villes et la compréhension mutuelle entre les citoyens européens.

Reglèment

Contacts

Téléphone: +380577607448
Email: epoffice@email.ua
Adresse:
7 Kvitky Osnovianenka, apt. 9.3
Kharkiv, 61003
Ukraine

Kharkiv, Ukraine

The Resident Representative Office of the Association of Towns Awarded the Europe Prize in the City of Kharkiv (hereinafter referred to as the Resident Representative Office) is a standalone subdivision of the Association of Towns Awarded the Europe Prize (hereinafter referred to as the Association) that represents the interests of the Association in the territory of Ukraine.

It was created by the decision of the General Assembly of the Association of June 02, 2018 in accordance with the Statutes of the Association.

The Resident Representative Office operates in accordance with the current laws of Ukraine, the Statutes of the Association, the decisions of the Presidium and the General Assembly of the Association, the recommendations of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe and this Regulation.

The main goal of its activities is to encourage dissemination of European values in Ukraine and development of international cooperation between cities and mutual understanding among the European citizens.

Regulation

Contacts

Telephone: +380577607448
Email: epoffice@email.ua
Address:
7 Kvitky Osnovianenka, apt. 9.3
Kharkiv, 61003
Ukraine