Presidium in St. Pölten, Austria

From 29 November to 1 December, 2019 St. Pölten (Austria) is hosting the Presidium of the Association
of Towns Awarded the Europe Prize, that is chaired by Mr. Krzysztof Matyjaszczyk, Mayor of Częstochowa (Poland).

The meeting is attended by the members
of Presidium from Altötting (Germany),
Ankara (Turkey), Darmstadt (Germany), Ivano-Frankivsk (Ukraine), Mülheim an der Ruhr (Germany), Würzburg (Germany),  St. Pölten (Austria), Szeged (Hungary), Częstochowa (Poland) and by representatives of EU institutions.

We wish all the participants a successful and fruitful meeting!